Reviews

Leave A Review

5.0 stars - based on 18 reviews

You Truly Are An Artist

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2019

Dr. Fedele,

It has been six months since my surgery and I just wanted to send you a little note to let you know how pleased I still am with the results of my breast reduction. It has changed my life in so many ways and I am so grateful for everything. Thank you for the time you took to make sure that things looked the best. You truly are an artist.

by

Your Staff Are The Greatest

5.0 stars - Written on December 4, 2018

Dr. Fedele,

You are an amazing surgeon. You did a wonderful job on my reduction and lift, my self esteem is so much higher. I can’t thank you enough. Your staff are the greatest, they answered all my questions. Once again thank you so much for making me feel like a new person.

by

Sincere Appreciation For Such A Wonderful Experience!

5.0 stars - Written on October 16, 2018

Dr. Fedele & Staff,

I wanted to thank you and give my sincere appreciation for such a wonderful experience! Every time I come down, you all are so warm and inviting and give such a comforting visit. And Dr. Fedele let me tell you, I absolutely love my lower lid blepharoplasty ! I couldn’t be happier! I truly feel like a new person (not to mention look younger). I am sure I will be traveling to see you all in the near future, but in the mean time take care & Happy New Year!

by

Best Surgical Planning, Care & Execution

5.0 stars - Written on August 11, 2018

Dr. Fedele,

Thank you for providing me with the best surgical planning, care and execution. I look forward to working with you and your supportive and friendly staff in the future.

by

I Feel So Much Better About Myself

5.0 stars - Written on May 2, 2018

Dear Dr. Fedele and Staff,

I just wanted to tell you how grateful I am for what you did for me. I feel so much better about myself. I’m proving my self-esteem is just one of a long list of things to thank you for. You and your staff were extremely professional yet at the same time made me feel very comfortable. You made sure I knew exactly what was going to happen and at what time. So I’ll say it now and time and time again after this.

Thank you. You have done so much more for me than just fixing my nose and chin.

by

Knowledge, Advice And Support

5.0 stars - Written on March 28, 2018

Dear Dr. Fedele,

Thank you so very much for all of your knowledge, advice and support, in addition to the beautiful artistic surgery you performed on my breast reduction! Even day one, they were so much more beautiful and the closest to perfect I could have ever asked for! I have confidence that the results will be everything and more that I could have ever asked you for! Thank you.

by

Wonderful Doctor, Person And Artist

5.0 stars - Written on January 19, 2018

Dear Dr. Fedele and Staff,

Thank you so much for making me feel whole again as a woman and person. I truly love how everything turned out from the surgery. I had pretty rough year but things have been looking up for my family and I. You truly are a wonderful doctor, person and artist with a lot of compassion for your patients. Your office staff has also been very caring and loving towards me during the bad time and good times. Again thank you for everything and have a Happy New Year with your family and staff.

by

It’s A Great Feeling!

5.0 stars - Written on November 13, 2017

Dear Dr. Fedele,

I just wanted to thank you so much for the beautiful job you did on my surgery. Having the “surgery” has given me so much more confidence and I look better in my clothes. For the first time I feel like my outside matches the person I am inside. It’s a great feeling! Thank you again Dr. Fedele. May god bless you in your medical practice and always.

by

Your Artistic Talent!

5.0 stars - Written on September 23, 2017

Dr. Fedele,

From one artist to another, I “thank you” for giving me my blue eyes back. My decision to have you do the surgery is because of your artistic talent!

by

Best Doctor In The Practice Of Plastic Surgery!

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2017

Dear Dr. Fedele,

I just wanted to say thank you for being the best doctor in the practice of Plastic Surgery! I trust you and your judgments and value our patient – doctor relationships so, so very much. Thank you for everything.

by

Healthier And Less Self Conscious Outlook

5.0 stars - Written on February 20, 2017

Dear Dr. Fedele,

Thank you so much it’s hard to express in words what you have done for me. But you have given me a healthier and less self conscious outlook. You are an excellent surgeon with a great sense of aesthetics (An artist!) Thanks for everything.

by

Wonderful, Extremely Skilled Surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on December 28, 2016

Dr. Fedele,

Not to sound cliché but you are a wonderful, extremely skilled surgeon. You have brought so much happiness into my life. I truly enjoy the shape of my new figure and will highly recommend you to anyone.

by

Sincere Interest In Me Not Only As A Patient But As A Person

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2016

Dear Dr. Fedele,

Although I was apprehensive and cried during the consultation visit, after you explained everything in a clear manner I realized that you were an expert in the field of plastic surgery. Your sincere interest in me not only as a patient but as a person led me to trust you to perform the panniculectomy in conjunction with the hysterectomy that would be performed by my gynecologist.

Thank you for visiting me in the hospital and showing genuine concern about my recovery, healing and overall well being.

It was most comforting to know that your entire staff took a personal interest in me each time that I came for office visits. They make a wonderful team and the kindness they showed me when I needed it most will always be appreciated by me.

Thank you for being my doctor.

by

Amazing & Exactly What I Was Hoping For

5.0 stars - Written on July 14, 2016

Dr. Fedele,

I cannot thank you enough. I’ve had insecurities about my nose since I can remember, I was just too nervous to do anything about it. I could not have asked for better results or a better surgeon. The job you did was amazing & exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you for calming my nerves the day of surgery and for taking such good care of me! You’re the best!

by

Perfection

5.0 stars - Written on April 21, 2016

Thank you so much! You and your work are nothing less than perfection. Thank you for my glorious boobs!

by

You Are A True Artist

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2016

You are a true artist; I am so pleased with the results of my surgery. I look like myself with a rested, fresh look. You are the best! I am so happy that I chose you as my surgeon. I cannot say enough about your skills. Through the experience, I was naturally nervous yet very confident that all would go well, and it did. Thank you to you and your staff for a wonderful and exciting experience. God bless all of you.

by

Talented & Gentle Surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2015

I wanted to thank you for all the great care and beautiful job you did on my breast augmentation. My clothes look awesome (especially my bikini’s) and it’s really nice to look healthy again. You are a very talented surgeon and your gentle; kind manner really put me at ease during the whole process. I would highly recommend you to anyone thinking about cosmetic procedures. Thanks for everything

by

From An A Cup To C Cup

5.0 stars - Written on May 25, 2015

Dear Dr. Fedele and staff,

Well, it has been over a year since you took me from an “A cup” to “C cup”, and I just wanted to let you know how much that enhanced not just my bra size, but my life. How much of the “FUN” element the procedure added. Before the procedure, walking into a swim suit store was not very “fun”. Now I can happily stroll into any bikini store and look amazing in any swim suit of my choice. Women in Cleveland are very fortunate to have such a skilled and dedicated plastic surgeon to helps us look beautiful and invigorate our lives, thus making them more, well, for a lack of a better word – FUN

by